Not much happening here

Really not much of a point to update since… not much has happened! But it’s been a few days so I figured I would at least post something.

I’ve found fifteen letterboxes and hope to get up to twenty tomorrow.

I also somehow injured my left wrist. It sucks because I’m left handed. UNHAPPY about that one. I went to bed and woke up the next morning in pain.

It’s Banned Books Week! I think I might reread To Kill a Mockingbird in honor of it.

I’ve also considered making my first letterbox with the cover of TKaM. But we’ll see about that.

This entry was posted in random and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

